New Poll
Miscellaneous
Links
Search
End Ass Hat
login

New site? Maybe some day.
Posting Anonymously login: [Forgotten Password]
returntothepit >> discuss >> EXTREME BRUTAL NOISECORE VOCALIST WANTED! by NoisecoreWarrior on Feb 23,2007 8:03am
Add To All Your Pages!
toggletoggle post by NoisecoreWarrior  at Feb 23,2007 8:03am
EXTREME BRUTAL NOISECORE VOCALIST WANTED! Im a UK musician (hate that word musician - music sucks!) into old-shool NOISECORE and GRIND-NOISE seeking collaboration with insane and brutal USA vocalist into really extreme NOISE - Anal Cunt, SoreThroat, In Dire Need, Kill the Client - the more brutal and insane the better. This would be a studio/recording project to begin with. Please contact me, NoisecoreWarrior, at gruntnscream@yahoo.co.uk

toggletoggle post by c.dEAD at Feb 23,2007 11:18am
What? how the hell could in dire need be in the same category of Sore Throat? are you nuts? Kill the Client? jesus i just dont know.

Noisecore is a underrated subject around here however. I love old Meatshits, Deche-Charge, Nihilist Commando, Oral Noise, Brutal Glockel Terror, etc.

toggletoggle post by NoisecoreWarrior  at Feb 23,2007 11:21am
In Dire Need is not noisecore, but the vocal style is very Noisecore and brutal.

toggletoggle post by FuckIsMySignature at Feb 23,2007 11:22am
Sniper at the Fag Parade is brilliant.

toggletoggle post by Jimmy_Justice at Feb 23,2007 12:50pm
That's awesome that you like and support IDN so much, they really appreciate it.

toggletoggle post by NoisecoreWarrior  at Feb 23,2007 1:03pm
Joey of In Dire Need is one of the BEST singers around - brutal, sick and extreme.

toggletoggle post by KeithMutiny  at Feb 23,2007 4:32pm
what the hell is "old school" noisecore?

or even "noise-core" for that matter?

are you talking like, Man is the Bastard type shit?

toggletoggle post by largefreakatzero at Feb 23,2007 4:49pm
I call bullshit on this post. Fake.

toggletoggle post by anonymous at Feb 24,2007 5:58am