New Poll
Miscellaneous
Links
Search
End Ass Hat
login

New site? Maybe some day.
Posting Anonymously login: [Forgotten Password]
returntothepit >> discuss >> Dan Hammer, I challenge you to a fight!! by RTTP DEPARTMENT OF POSER EXTERMINATION on Mar 28,2014 9:32pm
Add To All Your Pages!
toggletoggle post by RTTP DEPARTMENT OF POSER EXTERMINATION at Mar 28,2014 9:32pm
You hit like a vegetarian!

toggletoggle post by Cristina- a member of the perfect Arian race at Mar 30,2014 12:44am
uhh okay- maybe we'll listen to you one day when you start speaking English and not ebonics you nigger.

toggletoggle post by KOBE_SBM at Mar 30,2014 1:03am
LOL! What a petulant little brat…you sure put your foot in your mouth with that one!

First of all, I am a scientist. A computer systems engineer with 20 years of experience, a Masters degree in Computer Science, Im a military veteran as well, and I am probably old enough to be your father. I also grew up around an extensive library of science fiction classics, and have build up a respectable one since about 1966 when I saw my first Star Trek episode. But you, like most other SGU airheads, simply wear your “experience” like a pair of pants, to be taken off when you go to bed. I am LIVING science in my daily life, and mindless vapid drama to me is immature and fit only for soap operas and dime store romance novels bought by overweight single women. Just have a seat, son.