Search
End Ass Hat
login

New site? Maybe some day.
Posting Anonymously login: [Forgotten Password]
returntothepit >> discuss >> WHO NEEDS A DRUMMER by Murph on Oct 27,2006 4:15pm
Add To All Your Pages!
toggletoggle post by Murph  at Oct 27,2006 4:15pm
Hi guys, this thread seems more to the point than my last one.

The project I was working on has currently gone on indefinite hiatus, therefore I WANT TO DO SOMETHING!

Any bands looking for a drummer, or any musicians looking for a project get in touch with me on here or AIM (Newcastleeire) and lets talk.

My influences and listening are quite varied so I won't bore you with lists on here, so contact me and see if it's compatible. If you're dying to know what I want for a sound, check my profile and see the stuff I've been listening to, and add about a million other bands in each category.

I have plenty of studio and gigging experience, so just ask.

toggletoggle post by MarkFuckingRichards  at Oct 27,2006 4:39pm
where are you from?

toggletoggle post by Hailatwork at Oct 27,2006 5:00pm
that is quite a list...

toggletoggle post by everpessimistnowNLI at Oct 28,2006 6:11am
this is from Change of System, if you're interested:

"vocalist and bass player of Change Of System looking to start new project, need a drummer with fast feet and a good guitarist to start a new project!!!!!!!!!!!! please contact Tim @ www.myspace.com/irabass or AIM- irabass22

will be much more aggressive than C.O.S. on the idea of killswitch/as I lay dying/In Flames with heavy breakdowns and melodic choruses.... we are calling it The Hate Proposal
we have management already, and are looking to get back into the scene asap

must have own equipment, be able to practice at a space in worcester atleast twice a week, can play shows often, pay their part for room rent monthly..."

toggletoggle post by Murph  at Oct 28,2006 1:42pm
I'm from RI but willing to travel as long as I love it