New Poll
Miscellaneous
Links
Search
End Ass Hat
login

New site? Maybe some day.
Posting Anonymously login: [Forgotten Password]
returntothepit >> discuss >> Available Extreme Metal Guitarist looking for serious musicians to write/record with! by anonymous on Feb 1,2005 3:23am
Add To All Your Pages!
toggletoggle post by anonymous at Feb 1,2005 3:23am
Hey everyone Im from woburn MA and Ive been playing guitar for 10 years. I recently got some incredible gear to use a set of pearl export drums and a tascam digital 8 track recorder with a 40 gig hard drive. If anyone is serious about writing and rercording some extreme metal in the vein of dissection, death, and morbid angel then contact me through this email metalmaniac56@hotmail.com. I am also willing to play in a band if the music and people are serious and influenced by the bands I mentioned above.

Thanks

toggletoggle post by anonymous at Feb 3,2005 1:11am
Bump this thread is fuckin proof that metal musicians from MA suck a big cock fuckin period!!! No replys = no talent+no fuckin balls!!!

toggletoggle post by anonymous at Feb 3,2005 3:03am
Hell yea someone finally puts these MA metal people ah I mean pussies/fagots in their place no talent+no balls fuckin badass man so fuckin true KEEP TELLING IT LIKE IT FUCKIN IS!!!!!! the few good bands that are around here still well are pretty boring/contrived therefore no support they get no support=band break up!!! Fuckin A I said it breakup!!!!!!

toggletoggle post by BestialOnslaught  at Feb 3,2005 4:42am
Haha oh that's definitely a great way to get people to wanna come spend time in an enclosed room alone with you.

toggletoggle post by anonymous at Feb 3,2005 5:23am
Hey bestialonslaught your opinion is FUCKIN WORTHLESS!!!!! All previous posts are dead on accurate. I for one do not like or enjoy the local scene it takes and doesnt give fuckin period.

toggletoggle post by BestialOnslaught  at Feb 3,2005 6:03am