New Poll
Miscellaneous
Links
Search
End Ass Hat
login

New site? Maybe some day.
Posting Anonymously login: [Forgotten Password]
returntothepit >> discuss >> I'm looking to do a project again. by Reapers_grave on Dec 25,2012 11:28pm
Add To All Your Pages!
toggletoggle post by Reapers_grave  at Dec 25,2012 11:28pm
Since my last band a couple years ago fell apart permanently i'm looking to do something new with other people.

I'm located in New Hampshire, but can travel at least one night a week, occasionally more and have a flexible schedule in doing so.

I'm a guitar player, i have a stack and peavey 6505+ head and access to some other gear. I've been playing for over 10 years. Solid rhythm player, not so much a lead player, but i can play black metal melodies. Bands include Mindslave and ex-Nuclear Decay.

I'm pretty open to what i play. Interested in either joining a band, starting something new with a few people, or members to collaborate on more specific projects i've been working on (mostly drummrs). I play a lot of black metal, speed/thrash, a bit of traditional metal and have a punk background so that influence may come into any of those styles. Other influence are everything, especially older death metal, folk music, ambient/electronic, and other experimental forms of music.

I have access to a space if need be, just would need to bring your own equipment.

Message me, or facebook me @ http://www.facebook.com/reapersgrave if you're interested. Cheers!

Mindslave: http://mindslave.bandcamp.com
Nuclear Decay: http://www.reverbnation.com/nucleardecay

toggletoggle post by boblovesmusic   at Dec 25,2012 11:43pm
Good dude is good

toggletoggle post by Reapers_grave  at Dec 31,2012 9:45pm
Thanks for the props wren, and bump.

If it helps some stuff i'm into, some's more influential than others, but it may help with what kind of stuff i'm interested in doing: