New Poll
Miscellaneous
Links
Search
End Ass Hat
login

New site? Maybe some day.
Posting Anonymously login: [Forgotten Password]
returntothepit >> discuss >> metal drummer looking for established band... by 603metaldrummer603 on Aug 7,2008 12:24pm
Add To All Your Pages!
toggletoggle post by 603metaldrummer603 at Aug 7,2008 12:24pm
Hey my name is shawn. I'm a metal drummer from New Hampshire looking for an established metal band only. I can blast, i have strong double kicks. I have recordings of stuff I have done. I want a band that has songs written and will teach them. It has to be a full band with a practice space.The band has to be reliable. I want to throw down and i can practice anytime. Please make sure to read my influences.

Influences are:The black dahlia murder, Bleeding through, Dillinger escape plan, Cannibal Corpse, Converge, all shall Perish, Unearth, Life at zero, glass casket, Despised Icon, between the buried and me,Into the moat, Devourment, Abnormality, Cephalic carnage, all that reamins,ect. If you are interested in working with me give me a call my # is (603)341-5252. Respond only by phone. will not accept e-mails or messages.

toggletoggle post by menstrual_sweatpants_disco   at Aug 7,2008 12:33pm
I sent you an email.

toggletoggle post by sxealex   at Aug 7,2008 12:37pm
lol

toggletoggle post by ouchdrummer   at Aug 7,2008 12:49pm
how old are you?

toggletoggle post by the_reverend   at Aug 7,2008 12:57pm
first non drummer. this is a repost too. I think he's in his late 20's

toggletoggle post by archaeon at Aug 7,2008 1:03pm

toggletoggle post by menstrual_sweatpants_disco   at Aug 7,2008 1:11pm
He should make a post on RttP. Someone will answer it, I'm sure.

toggletoggle post by FuckIsMySignature at Aug 7,2008 1:18pm edited Aug 7,2008 1:18pm
redundant post is redundant post is redundant post

toggletoggle post by ouchdrummer   at Aug 7,2008 1:22pm
did he post and repost every month?

It's hard not to pick this post apart... but i'll resist.