New Poll
Miscellaneous
Links
Search
End Ass Hat
login

New site? Maybe some day.
Posting Anonymously login: [Forgotten Password]
returntothepit >> discuss >> MSNBC anchor refuses to report on Paris Hilton by the_reverend on Jun 28,2007 4:11pm
Add To All Your Pages!
toggletoggle post by the_reverend   at Jun 28,2007 4:11pm

toggletoggle post by ConquerTheBaphomet  at Jun 28,2007 4:18pm
I already saw this on another board.

Good for her.

toggletoggle post by FuckIsMySignature at Jun 28,2007 4:18pm
kudos to that broad

toggletoggle post by HailAtWork at Jun 28,2007 5:22pm
she refuses to give away all of her credibility as a reporter? good for her.

toggletoggle post by tylerl  at Jun 28,2007 5:31pm
i'm no journalism expert, but i'm pretty sure one of the most important aspects of news reporting is not to involve your opinion of a story, let alone try to burn and rip up your notes to get some personal attention

toggletoggle post by tylerl  at Jun 28,2007 5:36pm
and i know that's besides the point but i think it goes without saying that paris hilton being a big issue in the news is stupid, i think what this reporter did is pretty immature

toggletoggle post by BornSoVile   at Jun 28,2007 5:40pm
PISSING IN THE MAINSTREAM

toggletoggle post by FuckIsMySignature at Jun 28,2007 5:45pm edited Jun 28,2007 5:46pm
Ya sometimes you have to put your own journalistic integrity first. I think its incompetent as a News organization to put that much weight on a story of such little importance. Its actually insulting that we continue to hear about this crap on every major news station. While on the other hand I guess you could say that its a reflection of our country's collective frame of mind... which completely sucks anyways.

Whatever, I'm gonna go get blitzed.

toggletoggle post by My_Dying_Bride at Jun 28,2007 5:50pm
FuckIsMySignature said:

Whatever, I'm gonna go get blitzed.

paris woh?

toggletoggle post by Lamp  at Jun 28,2007 6:29pm
tylerl said: