New Poll
Miscellaneous
Links
Search
End Ass Hat
login

New site? Maybe some day.
Posting Anonymously login: [Forgotten Password]
returntothepit >> discuss >> BRUTAL VOCALS WANTED! by totalpsychonoise on May 31,2005 9:01am
Add To All Your Pages!
toggletoggle post by totalpsychonoise at May 31,2005 9:01am
Still Looking for the MOST BRUTAL GRIND/NOISE VOCALIST IN THE WORLD! You must seriously like the most harsh guttural screaming and intense indecipherable grunting, and basically sound as SICK as possible! I am an extreme noise/grind musician living in England UK. I am trying to create an INTERNATIONALLY based GRIND/NOISE PROJECT. Our joint destiny will be to create the most BRUTAL noisy insane chaotic shit ever! Distance is no object because I can multitrack. I have been into ULTRABRUTAL stuff for many years now and I have played in a number of bands. If this total insanity interests you Please email info/contact details to Pete - totalpsychonoise@yahoo.co.uk

toggletoggle post by ShItBaG at May 31,2005 9:02am
i my gwad

toggletoggle post by Radical_Dirt_Biker at May 31,2005 12:21pm
i will do it my vokillZ r br00tal 'nuff said. maybe i can send you a tape of my naZty voKillZ so that you will see. i have a tape recorder that i can sing into for you. i love X-tReme dirt biking and i know how to take a chance so if you are like me then we will get along and our band will be awEEzzZZ00oooMeeE!!! my inflooences are Slipknot, LinKin Park, Drowning man, Static X, and Powerman 5000. we will be so aweZZZZZ000oooMe and maybe get famouZ!! i cant wait maybe we should meet sometime i can prolly jump my dirtbike all the way over the ocean to englind. hope to hear from you soon. our band will be the sicKest, most br00tal band ever!!

toggletoggle post by powerkok   at May 31,2005 12:31pm
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
RDB awakens from his 2-stroke slumber.

toggletoggle post by Radical_Dirt_Biker at May 31,2005 1:51pm