New Poll
Miscellaneous
Links
Search
End Ass Hat
login

New site? Maybe some day.
Username:
SPAM Filter: re-type this (values are 0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,A,B,C,D,E, or F)

UBB enabled. HTML disabled Spam Filtering enabledIcons: (click image to insert) Show All - pop

b i u  add: url  image  video(?)
: post by MarkFuckingRichards at 2004-01-07 15:54:58
Right on REV! I wish I had a place where I could just book a show whenever the hell I feel like. Due to me being a college student, I almost never have money, so putting on just BEF is a hard time each year. I say we get a crew together, go down to Jarrod's, and force him to sign the deal over to people who will actually be able to do something with that place...maybe even cover up BARE WIRES! Fucking unprofessional shitheads I tell ya.

Here's my Jarrod's Place story...